Contact Us


Pastor Linda Thurston pastorlinda@trinitydesplaines.orgEric West ericwest@trinitydesplaines.orgCathy Williams Emily Olivos communicationsmanager@trinitydesplaines.orgBecky Henkes

Council Officers:

Shirley Luttrell (Council President):         councilpresident@trinitydesplaines.orgScott Stephens (Council VIce-President)             councilvice-president@trinitydesplaines.orgNancy Webber (Council Secretary): councilsecretary@trinitydesplaines.orgMike Scholzel (Treasurer):

Ministry Contacts:

Scott Stephens & Mike Scholzel (Property):
John Stoffregen: (Newspaper and Facebook Postings)
Mike Scholzel (Building Usage):
Frank Hauser

The Church Office is open Monday through Thursday from 9am to 1pm

675 E. Algonquin Rd.

Des Plaines, IL 60016